Cooljodi.com    
Cooljodi.com


Profile Details

751985
Express Interest View Contact Back  

Posted By : Parents
Last Login : 11-October-2008
Age :  23
Profession : Student
City : Not yet given
State : Andhra Pradesh
Country : India



<< Prev Profile Next Profile >>

Professional Info
Education : Master Organisation : Not yet given
Education Stream : Computers/ IT Organisation Sector : Private
Profession : Student Position : Not yet given
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000



Personnal Info
Height : 5ft 4in No Of Children : 0
Weight : 53 kg Living Status : Not Living Together
Body Type : Average Manglic : No
Blood Group : O+ Complexion : Fair
Marital Status : Never Married Special Cases : None
Diet : Vegetarian Drink : No
Smoke : No
About :

we are madhwa brahmins setled in hyderabad. I am an engineer working in AP Govt service.I have two children.the my son (eldest) is working in singapore. this profile is for my daughter. she is in her final year MCA.she will be completing her studies in april 09. she is selected for INFOSYS in her campus interview recently. she will have to undergo a training programme at mysore for three months after completion of her studies. thereafter she will be absorbed in the organisation.




Horoscope Info
Birth Time Not yet given Country Of Birth : Not yet given
Birth City Not yet given



Family Info
FatherName : N.Rangavittal Mother Name : N.Nalini
Father Occupation : Government Mother Occupation : HouseWife
Father Alive : Yes Mother Alive : Yes
No Of Brothers : 1 Married Brothers : 0
No Of Sisters : 0 Married Sisters : 0
Religion : Hindu Caste : Brahmin
Sub Caste : madhwa desastha brahmin Mother Tongue : Marathi
Gothram : athreya Family Value : Moderate
Family background :

we are a nuclear family with only my daughter staying with us at present since my son is abroad.




Partner Preference
Age : 24 to 29 Height : 5ft 8in to 6ft
Have Children : 0 manglik :
Body Type : Average Complexion : Fair
Mother Tongue : Marathi Religion : Hindu
Education : Masters Profession : IT / Telecom Professional,Doctor,Commercial Pilot,
Country Of Residence : United States,Switzerland,India,Canada,Australia Residency Status : Not yet given
Im Looking For :

he should be fun loving , understanding, adjustable person with an ear to the opinions/ impressions of the partner in all aspects.he has to be a person with a positive outlook and an ambitious disposition to go places in life.